Home > Members

Petrocaribe was born on June 29th, 2005, after the Energy Cooperation Agreement signed by 14 Caribbean nations during the First Energy Meeting of Heads of State / Government of the Caribbean on Petrocaribe. Today, this regional integration initiative has 18 countries grouped by solidarity and inspired by the independence and sovereignty of peoples.

Learn more about Petrocaribe member nations, Energy Union.

Antigua y Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda Honduras
Bahamas Bahamas Jamaica Jamaica
Belice Belize Nicaragua
Cuba Cuba República Dominicana Dominican Republic
Dominica Dominica San Cristobal y Nieves Saint Kitts and Nevis
Granada Grenada San Vicente y las Granadinas Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Guatemala Santa Lucía Saint Lucia
Guyana Guyana Surinam Suriname
Haiti Venezuela Venezuela
Sitio oficial de Petrocaribe
Copyright © 2009. Todos los derechos reservados.